Dr. David Martin LIVE from Germany




LIVE Broadcast Schedule

CET (Central European Time) / CST (Central Standard Time)

Friday 11/3/17 @ 7pm CET / 1pm CST
NOTE: 45 to 50 minutes of worship prior to speaking

Saturday 11/4/17 @ 10am CET / 4am CST
NOTE: 15 minutes of worship prior to speaking

Saturday 11/4/17 @ 6pm CET / 12pm CST
NOTE: 45 to 50 minutes of worship prior to speaking

Sunday 11/5/17 @ 10:30am CET / 4:30am CST
NOTE: 45 to 50 minutes of worship prior to speaking

Sunday 11/5/17 @ 6pm CET /12pm CST
NOTE: 45 to 50 minutes of worship prior to speaking

Monday 11/6/17 @ 6pm CET /12pm CST
NOTE: 45 to 50 minutes of worship prior to speaking

Tuesday 11/7/17 – TBD